BnkToTheFuture ICO

BnkToTheFuture Hot Whitelist

UPDATE: Reached HC of 33M USD. Currently listed on but for other listing info sign up for email notifications at!/

ICO Details

Past, Trading
Starting date
February 6th, 2018
Ending date
February 16th, 2018
Token Sale Hard Cap
$ 33 000 000
Token Sale Soft Cap
$ 33 000 000
Token Symbol
Token Type
ERC20 Token
Initial Token Price
1 BFT = 0.1 USD
Participation Restrictions
US residents are not allowed to participate in the token sale

What is

We started our mission in 2010 to build the largest and most reputable Online Investment Platform to allow our qualifying investors to co-invest in the future of finance and technology - globally.

We have built a strong portfolio and syndicated some of the most valuable companies in the Bitcoin, Blockchain & FinTech sector including: Bitstamp, Kraken, BitFinex, ShapeShift, bitpay, k!m and over 100 others..

We invested in many of the early token sales before the term ICO hit the headlines, including:
Ethereum, MaidSafe, civic, Blockchain Capital,, Zcash, ripio, tierion.

Our investors are demanding more. We have been working hard over the years to launch a compliance-driven, Blockchain-based and transparent liquid secondary market for equity-backed tokens with all the licenses and registrations needed to achieve our goals.

What is the BF Token (BFT)?

The BF Token (BFT) can be used by all as a reward and membership token to help us create

- A less centralised process for listing on

- A community enhanced due diligence process for deals we list.

- Incentivised, fast and real time Investor relations with more transparency of information.

As well as a token to be used by our investors on our existing online investment platform or our trading market the we plan to launch in 2018.

Core Team

Simon Dixon
CEO & Co-Founder

Bliss Dixon
COO & Co-Founder

Fahmida Beghan
Investor relations

Pawel Slowik
Lead Developer

Antony Pstras

Rafal Kostanski

Dawid Ratka

Aga Saganowska
Project Manager

Advisory Team

Vinny Lingham

Bill Barhyd

Diego Gutierrez Zaldivar

Michael Terpin

Sunny Ray

David Johnston

Li Huo

Adam Vaziri

Jonathan Smith

Brian Lo

Matt Chwierut

Tony Simonovsky

David Drake