ThinkCoin is designed as a single cryptocurrency to allow trading in everyday financial products such as Stocks, Currencies (FX), Gold/ Silver, Commodities and also Cryptocurrencies. ** UPDATE - ICO has concluded, they released their MVP and is currently conducting another private sale.

ICO Details

Starting date
June 25th, 2018
Ending date
July 9th, 2018
Token Sale Hard Cap
$ 30,000,000
Token Sale Soft Cap
$ 5,000,000
Presale Start Date
April 3rd, 2018
Presale End Date
June 18th, 2018
Token Symbol
Token Type
ERC20 - Utility
Initial Token Price
1 TCO = $0.30 USD
Participation Restrictions
Unfortunately, ThinkCoins are not available to residents of the United States of America, or the People’s Republic of China

ThinkCoin (TCO) is the cryptocurrency fueling the revolutionary new peer-to- peer trading network called TradeConnect. This network will decentralize and democratize trading, allowing individuals and institutions to trade directly with one another. With ThinkCoin traders and participants will be able to trade everyday financial products such as Currencies (FX), Equities, Precious Metals, Commodities and cryptocurrencies using a single cryptocurrency designed for exclusively for trading and investing.

Core Team

Nauman Anees
CEO, Co-Founder

Faizan Anees
Director, Co-Founder

Adil Siddiqui
Director of Operations

Atanas Tashev
Head of Mobile Team

Martin Benkov
Development Manager

Strahil Shorgov
Senior Software Developer

Hristo Katsarkski
Senior Java Developer

Rodolfo Festa Bianchet
CEO, Co-Founder of Trader Interceptor

Alla Polyanskaya
Audit & Compliance Manager

Naeem Aslam
Cheif Market Analyst, ThinkMarkets

Jai Bifulco
Marketing Director, ThinkMarkets

Caroline Olsen
Marketing & Social Media Manager - TradeConnect

Andrew Lowry
PR and Content Manager

Imane Benhima
Digital Marketing Manager

Mark Gosha
Senior Project Manager

Ryan Case
Head of Sales Trading & Partnerships - ThinkMarkets

Advisory Team

Marek Kirejczyk

Jay Best

Paul Hill

Lidia Dumatrascu

Yagub Rahimov

Cal Evans

Ashley Aberneithy

Ben Swann

John Farrell

Dr. Christina Czeschik

Sena Gbeckor-Kove

Michael Herron

Keith Goldson