Trippki ICO


Trippki is a hotel booking and rewards platform that creates a new, and better, relationship between hotels and their guests. Making Travel more Rewarding

ICO Details

Starting date
July 23rd, 2018
Ending date
September 14th, 2018
Token Sale Hard Cap
ETH 27,500
Token Sale Soft Cap
ETH 3,600
Presale Start Date
June 2nd, 2018
Presale End Date
July 1st, 2018
Token Symbol
Token Type
Token Distribution
40/40/20 distribution: 40% will be distributed to the public, 40% is allocated for The Vault, 10% to the legal entity, 10% bounties and early contributors to the project.
Initial Token Price
1 token = .185 usd
Participation Restrictions
China, United States of America, Republic of North Korea

Trippki is an evolutionary hotel booking channel with a decentralised eco-system for customer rewards. This incentivises sharing the value transaction in the booking process between guests and hotels, part of each booking payment is converted into TRIP Tokens which are given to the customer as a loyalty reward. Trippki gives control back to customers and hotels, allowing not only value sharing, but reducing the costs associated with traditional centralised booking platforms.

TRIP are reward point tokens, but as crypto assets they can be spent or traded at the owner's discretion. So, they are unlike any other reward system. Each TRIP given as a reward is recorded in the rewards ledger allowing users to build reputation on the platform and with specific hotels. This gives the traveller freedom whilst allowing hotels to tailor specific offers to their customers. You Travel, We Reward You. Trip rewards can also be earned by writing reviews, sharing on social media or referring friends and family to hotels.

Core Team

Edward Cunningham

Mark Croston

Bill Purves

Graham Wood
Hotel Industry Expert

Vera Tochetti
Business Development, Latin America

Robin Cormack
CMO - Digital

Marc Reading
Travel Industry Expert

Vladimir Liulka
Chief Innovations Officer

Hamish Macdonald
Marketing & Media

Advisory Team

Konstantin Kudryavstev

Peter Wray

Leonardo Bassani da Silveira