Viva Network

Status

Active

Description

Peer to Peer Mortgage Lending

Starting date

July 20th, 2018

Ending date

September 18th, 2018

Website

View Website

Whitepaper

View Whitepaper

Links
Features

Viva is a transformative financial technology that introduces globally scalable, peer to peer mortgage financing to the world. Viva’s Mortgage Platform and Tokenized Mortgage Exchange connect borrowers directly with lenders, while introducing liquidity, diversification, transparency and security to private mortgage investing, for the first time.

Viva enables a free market to determine the rate of interest on a borrower’s mortgage and removes the need for banks and other financial intermediaries. By eliminating inefficiencies in local financial systems, mortgage rates will more fairly and accurately reflect the level of risk associated with the asset’s true value.

The failure of the banking system in 2008 yielded the world’s first ever cryptocurrency and began the process of decentralizing the power held by financial conglomerates. Viva intends to finish the job – by leaving the inefficient, centuries-old financing system where it truly belongs: in the past.

Official Video
Whitelist
Yes
Token Sale Hard Cap
ETH 75,640
Token Sale Soft Cap
TBD
Presale Start Date
March 17th, 2018
Presale End Date
March 31st, 2018
Token Symbol
VIVA
Token Type
ERC20 ETHEREUM
Initial Token Price
1 Token = $0.008
KYC
Yes
Participation Restrictions
USA, China
Accepts
ETH
Core Team

Christian Fiddick
Chief Architect

Nick Thomson
Chief Executive Officer

Benjamin Erichsen
Chief Operating Officer

Paul Montero
Chief Financial Officer

David Erichsen
Chief Technical Officer

Tarek Waked
Chief Strategy Officer

Wilson Carter
Chief Marketing Officer

Katherine Master
Director of Public Relations

Jeff Hooton
Full Stack Developer

Blake Carter
Director of Business Expansion

Alex Brown
Financial Analyst

William Lewis
Director

Lincoln Kupke
Assistant Architect

Nikolai Paloni
Branding Expert

Kenneth Thomson
Real Estate Analyst

Cameron Smith
Digital Advertising Specialist

Advisory Team
Dennis O’Connell - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-o-connell-3505292a/
Stephen W. Thomson - https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=135027919&privcapId=20458943&previousCapId=20458943&previousTitle=Bermuda%2520Press%2520
Gilbert Darrell - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artiedarrell/
Kishan Sudusinghe - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kishansudu/
Jesse Beohm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessebeohm/
Jeremy Swan - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-swan-284163/
James Anfossi - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesanfossi/
Josh Hebb - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshhebb/
Stephen Mayor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-mayor-2b17a995/
Todd Barclay - http://www.calare.com/press/todd-barclay-joins-calare-properties-as-vice-president-acquisitions-and-portfolio-management
David Lorek - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-lorek-55667a/