Viva Network ICO

Viva Network Hot

Peer to Peer Mortgage Lending

ICO Details

Status
Past
Starting date
July 20th, 2018
Ending date
November 15th, 2018
Whitelist
Yes
Token Sale Hard Cap
ETH 75,640
Token Sale Soft Cap
TBD
Presale Start Date
March 17th, 2018
Presale End Date
March 31st, 2018
Token Symbol
VIVA
Token Type
ERC20 ETHEREUM
Initial Token Price
1 Token = $0.008
KYC
Yes
Participation Restrictions
USA, China
Accepts
ETH
Features

Viva is a transformative financial technology that introduces globally scalable, peer to peer mortgage financing to the world. Viva’s Mortgage Platform and Tokenized Mortgage Exchange connect borrowers directly with lenders, while introducing liquidity, diversification, transparency and security to private mortgage investing, for the first time.

Viva enables a free market to determine the rate of interest on a borrower’s mortgage and removes the need for banks and other financial intermediaries. By eliminating inefficiencies in local financial systems, mortgage rates will more fairly and accurately reflect the level of risk associated with the asset’s true value.

The failure of the banking system in 2008 yielded the world’s first ever cryptocurrency and began the process of decentralizing the power held by financial conglomerates. Viva intends to finish the job – by leaving the inefficient, centuries-old financing system where it truly belongs: in the past.

Core Team


Christian Fiddick
Chief Architect


Nick Thomson
Chief Executive Officer


Benjamin Erichsen
Chief Operating Officer


Paul Montero
Chief Financial Officer


David Erichsen
Chief Technical Officer


Tarek Waked
Chief Strategy Officer


Wilson Carter
Chief Marketing Officer


Katherine Master
Director of Public Relations


Jeff Hooton
Full Stack Developer


Blake Carter
Director of Business Expansion


Alex Brown
Financial Analyst


William Lewis
Director


Lincoln Kupke
Assistant Architect


Nikolai Paloni
Branding Expert


Kenneth Thomson
Real Estate Analyst


Cameron Smith
Digital Advertising Specialist

Advisory Team


Dennis O’Connell - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-o-connell-3505292a/
Advisor


Stephen W. Thomson - https://www.bloomberg.com/research/stocks/private/person.asp?personId=135027919&privcapId=20458943&previousCapId=20458943&previousTitle=Bermuda%2520Press%2520
Advisor


Gilbert Darrell - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artiedarrell/
Advisor


Kishan Sudusinghe - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kishansudu/
Advisor


Jesse Beohm - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessebeohm/
Advisor


Jeremy Swan - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-swan-284163/
Advisor


James Anfossi - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesanfossi/
Advisor


Josh Hebb - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshhebb/
Advisor


Stephen Mayor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-mayor-2b17a995/
Advisor


Todd Barclay - http://www.calare.com/press/todd-barclay-joins-calare-properties-as-vice-president-acquisitions-and-portfolio-management
Advisor


David Lorek - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-lorek-55667a/
Advisor